Naples Council
on
World Affairs
NCWA
Our mission is to educate, inspire and engage our community in international affairs and critical global issues
 
    
Board of Directors

Officers:
Gregory E. HudsonPresidentgehudson8@gmail.comMore...
Mimi GregoryVice President for Programsmgregs@comcast.netMore...
Gunther WinklerVice President of Operationswinkler.gunther@gmail.comMore...
James SchmotterSecretaryschmotterj@wcsu.eduMore...
Bob ErbsteinTreasurererbsteinb@embarqmail.comMore...
Directors:
Jim Fleckjimfleck@me.comMore...
Joyce Fletcherjbfletcher@embarqmail.comMore...
Robert P. Haffarehaffa@comcast.net More...
Edwin S. Lelandeleland@me.comMore...
Bill Korstadbkorstad@mac.comMore...
Judith Lipnickjudithlipnick@gmail.comMore...
Gerry Melnickgerry_melnick@comcast.netMore...
Robert A. Pendergrassrobpender@gmail.comMore...
Donna Suddethdonnasuddeth@aol.comMore...
Mark Walchakmwalchak@gmail.comMore...



NCWA Board Office
2316 Pine Ridge Road #361
Naples, FL 34109

Naples Council on World Affairs
2316 Pine Ridge Road #361, Naples, Florida 34109-2006
Contact Email:
admin@ncwa-fl.org | Phone: 239-649-3942


Privacy Policy
© 2007 - 2018 NCWA. All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software